About Us

♢ VERTEX Global is the best consultancy company with an aim to create strategies in order to build more effective organization of it’s clients with providing the consulting for businesses to take the right decisions with moderate costs and to guide you in taking vital decisions to expand the ♢ BUSINESS. Basically, we want our clients to lead towards their goals, enter the new markets and earn profits.

Our client centric approach where we believe that our development is the result of our customer’s growth makes us provide the best level of service to all our customers and this will make you experience that you are with right hands.

We are an establishment with a strategic vision of ♢ BUSINESS incorporation & management services – our services doesn’t end with the issuance of your trade license & visas – it begins there!

♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP
 ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP ♢ VERTEX GLOBAL ♢ BUSINESS SETUP  

Vidisha Kumbhar

Managing Partner

vadisha@vertexglobaluae.ae

Chetan Kumbhar

Managing Partner

chetan@vertexglobaluae.ae

Terence Correia

Director

terence@vertexglobaluae.ae

Rahim Jumani

Sales Director

rahim@vertexglobaluae.ae

Demast Jose

Head Pro

demast@vertexglobaluae.ae

Mavis Rebello

Group HR Manager

mavis@vertexglobaluae.ae

Anuj Apte

Group Finance Manager

anuj@vertexglobaluae.ae

Talk to Our Consultants Today!

Want to learn more about starting a company in the UAE? Feel free to set an appointment with our team and let us discuss your plans over a cup of coffee.

Required fields

Vertex WhatsApp